t-valley Preloader
Molly L.'s Profile Photo

Molly L.

5 (0  Ratings)
  • 0 Students
  • 0 Classes
Maths (SECONDARY) Science (SECONDARY) English (SECONDARY) Maths (GCSE)
York , England

A reliable, friendly and approachable 19 year old currently studying Biomedical science at University of York. I am hardworking, self-motivated and always work to the best of my ability. I am a quick learner and organized with good time management skills .I enjoy working as part of a team but am also able to work independently using my own initiative

DBS (CRB) Check: yes [We have collected and approved this users CRB/DBS certificate]


University Of York 2019 to present. Hitchin Girls School 2012 to 2019.
Tutor | 2019 to present • Collaborating with an organisation that matches tutors with students based on their needs, learning styles and interests in order to maximise the outcomes of the tutoring sessions. • Tutoring three students with very different needs, integrating a range f visual and fun activities to make them engaging and effective. Maths & English Tutor | 2017 to 2019 • Teaching Maths and English to students aged 5-16 to improve their skills and confidence in the subjects. • Coaching students on both a one to one and group level and assisting in the development of individualised programmes to meet their needs. • Aided with the move to online tutoring during the pandemic, setting up the programme and communicating with clients to organise individual sessions.

Tutor Reviews - 0

No Reviews Yet!!